

## **Preservation Awards**

## Review Committee 2025



Dale Marshall, Chair President Architrave, LLC



Eugene Bell AIA LEED AP BD+C Architect Studio 2LR



Mickie Hoover
Assoc. AIA Assoc. IIDA
Interior Designer
Seed Architecture



Adrienne Montare Executive Director AIA, South Carolina



Chris Rose AIA ASID Senior Architect LS3P



Tiara Williams AIA NOMA
Architect
Boudreaux



John Sherrer
Director of Preservation
Historic Columbia